↑ Return to Resources

Teacher Email Addresses

TEACHER EMAIL LIST 2018-2019 – Updated Nov.8. 2018
Abbott Zachary zach.abbott@sd68.bc.ca
Anderson Kerry kanderson@sd68.bc.ca
Andrews Ray randrews@sd68.bc.ca
Antifave Lori Lantifave@sd68.bc.ca
Armstrong Cindy Cindy.Armstrong@sd68.bc.ca
Ashbee Erin erin.ashbee@sd68.bc.ca
Aspen Lauren Lauren.Aspen@sd68.bc.ca
Bailey Naomi naomi.bailey@sd68.bc.ca
Baird Iain ibaird@sd68.bc.ca
Baird Mike mbaird@sd68.bc.ca
Balcombe Don Don.Balcombe@sd68.bc.ca
Barron Adam Adam.Barron@sd68.bc.ca
Basi Kuldeep kuldeep.basi@sd68.bc.ca
Berkey Andrea aberkey@sd68.bc.ca
Birchette Chrissy cbirchett@sd68.bc.ca
Bolton Hannah Hannah.Bolton@sd68.bc.ca
Boyko Roxanne Rboyko@sd68.bc.ca
Bradbury Robert bbradbury@sd68.bc.ca
Brennan Alex Alex.Brennan@sd68.bc.ca
Busby Shannon sbusby@sd68.bc.ca
Campbell Karen kcampbell@sd68.bc.ca
Christianson Scott schristianson@sd68.bc.ca
Currell Bruce bcurrell@sd68.bc.ca
Dancy Alita Alita.Dancy@sd68.bc.ca
Dendes Tony edendes@sd68.bc.ca
Devito Natasha Natasha.Devito@sd68.bc.ca
Depka Chris cdepka@sd68.bc.ca
Domino Lesley ldomino@sd68.bc.ca
Dutton Dave ddutton@sd68.bc.ca
Gregson Cheri cgregson@sd68.bc.ca
Gvojich Shelley SGvojich@sd68.bc.ca
Harrison Laura lharrison@sd68.bc.ca
Holland Ken kholland@sd68.bc.ca
Holmes Neil NHolmes@sd68.bc.ca
Hovey Sandra shovey@sd68.bc.ca
Huynh Chantelle lhuynh@sd68.bc.ca
Irving Michael mirving@sd68.bc.ca
Jakobsen Kathy kjakobsen@sd68.bc.ca
James Michelle mjames@sd68.bc.ca
Johnson Darcy Darcy.Johnson@sd68.bc.ca
Johnston Jaymi Jaymi.Johnston@sd68.bc.ca
Jones Devon Devon.Jones@sd68.bc.ca
Kennedy Michelle mkennedy@sd68.bc.ca
King Alistair Alistair.King@sd68.bc.ca
Kraeker Theresa Theresa.Kraeker@sd68.bc.ca
Lafluer Denise Denise.Lafleur@sd68.bc.ca
Lebans Tanya tlebans@sd68.bc.ca
Loughlin Shannon Sloughlin@sd68.bc.ca
Lyons Heather heather.lyons@sd68.bc.ca
Marshall Grant Grant.Marshall@sd68.bc.ca
McDonald Linda lmcdonald@sd68.bc.ca
McKaig Chelsea chelsea.mckaig@sd68.bc.ca
McPherson Ted tmcpherson@sd68.bc.ca
McWhinnie Bill BMcWhinnie@sd68.bc.ca
McWhinnie Heidi hmcwhinnie@sd68.bc.ca
Nelson Dave dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Nichol Danielle danielle.nichol@sd68.bc.ca
Nicks Dale dnicks@sd68.bc.ca
Nielsen Wendy wnielsen@sd68.bc.ca
Nold Ryan rnold@sd68.bc.ca
Paterson Owen Owen.Paterson@sd68.bc.ca
Rathy Rick Rick.Rathy@sd68.bc.ca
Richardson Daniel Daniel.Richardson@sd68.bc.ca
Pond Leah Lpond@sd68.bc.ca
Ryan Alana alana.ryan@sd68.bc.ca
Ryan Caitlin caitlin.ryan@sd68.bc.ca
Schwarze Pamela pschwarze@sd68.bc.ca
Serebrin Shelly sserebrin@sd68.bc.ca
Shahi Jas jas.shahi@sd68.bc.ca
Slater Jeremy Jeremy.Slater@sd68.bc.ca
Spillman Joey Joseph.Spillman@sd68.bc.ca
Stigings Nancy ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Sunde Lisa LSunde@sd68.bc.ca
Tyce Clarice ctyce@sd68.bc.ca
Wagner Jonathan Jonathan.Wagner@sd68.bc.ca
Webb Josie jwebb@sd68.bc.ca
Wei Burton bwei@sd68.bc.ca
White Randy rwhite@sd68.bc.ca
Williams Carson Carson.Williams@sd68.bc.ca
Williams Sheila sheila.williams@sd68.bc.ca
Wilson Tony TWilson@sd68.bc.ca
Yu Julia Julia.Yu@sd68.bc.ca