↑ Return to Resources

Teacher Emails

TEACHER EMAIL LIST 2016-2017

 

Anderson Kerry kanderson@sd68.bc.ca Kraeker Theresa Theresa.Kraeker@sd68.bc.ca
Andrews Raymond randrews@sd68.bc.ca Lebans Tanya tlebans@sd68.bc.ca
Ashbee Erin erin.ashbee@sd68.bc.ca Loughlin Shannon Sloughlin@sd68.bc.ca
Aspen Lauren Lauren.Aspen@sd68.bc.ca Lyons Heather heather.lyons@sd68.bc.ca
Bailey Naomi naomi.bailey@sd68.bc.ca MacNeill Eric emacneil@sd68.bc.ca
Baird Iain ibaird@sd68.bc.ca Marshall Grant Grant.Marshall@sd68.bc.ca
Baird Michael mbaird@sd68.bc.ca McDonald Linda lmcdonald@sd68.bc.ca
Basi Kuldeep kuldeep.basi@sd68.bc.ca McKaig Chelsea chelsea.mckaig@sd68.bc.ca
Berkey Andrea aberkey@sd68.bc.ca McLean Susan smclean@sd68.bc.ca
Birchette Chrissy cbirchett@sd68.bc.ca McPherson Ted tmcpherson@sd68.bc.ca
Bolton Hannah Hannah.Bolton@sd68.bc.ca McWhinnie Heidi hmcwhinnie@sd68.bc.ca
Bradbury Robert bbradbury@sd68.bc.ca Montgomery Denise dmontgomery@sd68.bc.ca
Brown Lynn lbrown1@sd68.bc.ca Nelson David dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Busby Shannon sbusby@sd68.bc.ca Nicks Dale dnicks@sd68.bc.ca
Campbell Karen kcampbell@sd68.bc.ca Nielsen Wendy wnielsen@sd68.bc.ca
Companion Daniel dcompanion@sd68.bc.ca Nold Ryan rnold@sd68.bc.ca
Cronin Carol CCronin@sd68.bc.ca Norcutt Ward wnorcutt@sd68.bc.ca
Currell Bruce bcurrell@sd68.bc.ca Paterson Owen Owen.Paterson@sd68.bc.ca
Dancy Alita Alita.Dancy@sd68.bc.ca Pond Leah Lpond@sd68.bc.ca 
Dendes Tony edendes@sd68.bc.ca Ryan Alana AAusmus@sd68.bc.ca
Depka Christopher cdepka@sd68.bc.ca Ryan Caitlin caitlin.ryan@sd68.bc.ca
Domino Lesley ldomino@sd68.bc.ca Schwarze Pamela pschwarze@sd68.bc.ca
Dutton David ddutton@sd68.bc.ca Slater Jeremy Jeremy.Slater@sd68.bc.ca
Eby John jeby@sd68.bc.ca Spillman Joey Joseph.Spillman@sd68.bc.ca
Giske Graham Graham.Giske@sd68.bc.ca Stigings Nancy ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Gray Robyn RGray@sd68.bc.ca Sunde Lisa LSunde@sd68.bc.ca
Gregson Cheri cgregson@sd68.bc.ca Tyce Clarice ctyce@sd68.bc.ca
Gvojich Shelley Sgvojich@sd68.bc.ca Uvanile Janis juvanile@sd68.bc.ca
Hancock Brett bhancock@sd68.bc.ca Webb Josie jwebb@sd68.bc.ca
Hardy Mareile mhardy@sd68.bc.ca Wei Burton bwei@sd68.bc.ca
Harrison Laura lharrison@sd68.bc.ca White Randy rwhite@sd68.bc.ca
Holland Kenneth kholland@sd68.bc.ca Williams Carson Carson.Williams@sd68.bc.ca
Holmes Neil NHolmes@sd68.bc.ca Williams Sheila sheila.williams@sd68.bc.ca
Hovey Sandra shovey@sd68.bc.ca Wilson Janice Janice.Wilson@sd68.bc.ca
Hutchins Rob rob.hutchins@sd68.bc.ca Wood Denise dwood@sd68.bc.ca
Huynh Chantelle lhuynh@sd68.bc.ca  
Irving Michael mirving@sd68.bc.ca  
Jakobsen Kathleen kjakobsen@sd68.bc.ca  
James Michelle mjames@sd68.bc.ca

Updated Oct. 15, 2016