Resources

Grade 10-12 Course Requests 2019-2020

     

View page »

Grade 9 Course Requests 2019-2020

 

View page »

Internet Safety Tips for Parents

View page »

Office Info

School Office Hours The main office and business office are open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. The receptionist is available to provide information about the school and is the contact person regarding monitored attendance checks and any other concerns about the day-to-day operation of the school. Phone Number: (250)756-4595 FAX: (250)751-3405 Address: 6135 McGirr Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, …

View page »

Philosophy Statement

Philosophy Statement Dover Bay Secondary is a member of the Nanaimo School District and, as such, shares the Ministry of Education goal of the educated citizen. We are committed to the following: Intellectual Development – to develop in students the ability to analyze critically, to reason and think independently, and to acquire basic learning skills and …

View page »

Registration Info

Online Registration 2018-2019 Grade 9 Registration Information

View page »

Teacher Email Addresses

TEACHER EMAIL LIST 2018-2019 – Updated Nov.8. 2018 Abbott Zachary zach.abbott@sd68.bc.ca Anderson Kerry kanderson@sd68.bc.ca Andrews Ray randrews@sd68.bc.ca Antifave Lori Lantifave@sd68.bc.ca Armstrong Cindy Cindy.Armstrong@sd68.bc.ca Ashbee Erin erin.ashbee@sd68.bc.ca Aspen Lauren Lauren.Aspen@sd68.bc.ca Bailey Naomi naomi.bailey@sd68.bc.ca Baird Iain ibaird@sd68.bc.ca Baird Mike mbaird@sd68.bc.ca Balcombe Don Don.Balcombe@sd68.bc.ca Barron Adam Adam.Barron@sd68.bc.ca Basi Kuldeep kuldeep.basi@sd68.bc.ca Berkey Andrea aberkey@sd68.bc.ca Birchette Chrissy cbirchett@sd68.bc.ca Bolton Hannah …

View page »

Teacher’s Websites

Links to Teacher’s Personal Websites:   Ms. Basi – Math, Science, HUB Mr. Currell – Information Technology & Physics Mr. Dutton – Science Mrs. Jakobsen – Mathematics Ms. McDonald – English & Film/TV Mr. McPherson – English Mr. Nelson – Grade 9 Humanities/Volleyball Mr. Nicks – Mathematics Miss Nielsen –  Mathematics Mr. White – Block C, Block C Intermediates, Block …

View page »

Friday Block Rotation

Friday’s Block Schedule for 2018-2019

View page »

Student Handbook 2017-2018

]

View page »

Student Code of Conduct

View page »

Threat Assessment Brochure

View page »